Wall Street Journal This link opens in a new windowWSJ is a premier newspaper for business news and information on financial markets worldwide. The database includes Eastern and Online editions and provides a comprehensive coverage back to 1984.
Business Reports, Case Studies, & Articles
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new windowOffers comprehensive full text coverage plus indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals, dating back as far as 1886.
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic) This link opens in a new windowContains a large selection of sources, including full-text magazine, newspaper and journal articles, industry and company information, legal materials, medical information, and reference materials.
Company & Consumer Information
AtoZdatabases This link opens in a new windowAtoZdatabases is a Reference, Research, Marketing, Mailing Lists/Sales Leads, and Job-Search Database. The database includes 30 million business & executive profiles, over 220 million residents with interests, hobbies and lifestyles information, over 7 million real-time job listings, 2 Million new businesses, over 12 million healthcare professionals, over 12 million new movers, 2 million new homeowners, and much more.
Statistics & Market Data
Statista This link opens in a new windowAggregates statistical data on over 80,000 topics from more than 18,000 sources, including market researchers, trade organizations, scientific journals, and government databases.
Financial Data Analysis
Calcbench This link opens in a new windowOffers tools for analyzing financial data.
Images for Presentations
Britannica ImageQuest This link opens in a new windowOffers nearly 3 million images rights-cleared for non-commercial, educational use and are perfect for creating exciting and visually engaging projects and presentations.