Skip to main content

Help: Home

Staff Directory

Directors

Becky Kramer Photo

Becky Kramer

Interim Director for the Library Learning Commons

Campus: Glenwood Springs &
Spring Valley

bkramer@coloradomtn.edu 
970.947.8269


Yuliya Lef Photo

Yuliya Lef

Virtual Library Director

Campus: Breckenridge & Dillon

ylef@coloradomtn.edu
970-968-5842


Liz Miller Photo

Liz S. Miller

Learning Commons Director

Campus: Leadville & Salida

esmiller@coloradomtn.edu
719.486.4248


 

Kevin Williams

Library Director

Campus: Steamboat Springs

kwilliams@coloradomtn.edu
970.870.4493

Instructional Reference Librarians

Becky Kramer Photo

Becky Kramer

Instructional Reference Librarian

Campus: Glenwood Springs &
Spring Valley

bkramer@coloradomtn.edu 
970.947.8269


 

Tracey Hughes

Instructional Reference Librarian

Campus: Steamboat Springs

tshughes@coloradomtn.edu
970.870.4451


Katy Walker Photo

Katy Walker

Instructional Reference Librarian

Campus: Vail Valley at Edwards & Rifle

kmwalker@coloradomtn.edu
970.569.2926

Library Technicians

Jonathan Beam Photo

Jonathan Beam

Library Technician

Campus: Steamboat Springs

jlbeam@coloradomtn.edu
970.870.4449


Chris Cook Photo

Chris Cook

Library Technician

Campus: Glenwood Springs &
Spring Valley

cmcook@coloradomtn.edu
970.947.8170


 

Loretta Vigil

Library Clerk

Campus: Leadville & Salida

lvigil@coloradomtn.edu
719.486.4390

Library Aids

Lily Wymer Photo

Lily Wymer

Library Aid

Campus: Glenwood Springs &
Spring Valley

ldwymer@coloradomtn.edu


 

Eliza Miller

Library Aid

Campus: Leadville & Salida

 

Ask a Librarian

On Demand Research Tutorials

Request Library Materials

Not finding what you need in our library collections?

  • We can order materials for you through our free interlibrary loan service. 
  • Submit a request by emailing us at cmclibraries@coloradomtn.edu