Skip to Main Content

Help: Home

Staff Directory

Directors

Abraham Korah photo

Abraham Korah

Director of Library Learning Commons

Campus: Glenwood Springs &
Spring Valley

akorah@coloradomtn.edu 
970.947.8268


Yuliya Lef Photo

Yuliya Lef

Virtual Library Director

Campus: Breckenridge & Dillon

ylef@coloradomtn.edu
970.968.5842


Liz Miller Photo

Liz S. Miller

Learning Commons Director

Campus: Leadville & Salida

esmiller@coloradomtn.edu
719.486.4248


 

Kevin Williams

Library Director

Campus: Steamboat Springs

kwilliams@coloradomtn.edu
970.870.4493

Instructional Reference Librarians

Becky Kramer Photo

Becky Kramer

Instructional Reference Librarian

Campus: Glenwood Springs &
Spring Valley

bkramer@coloradomtn.edu 
970.947.8269


 

Tracey Hughes

Instructional Reference Librarian

Campus: Steamboat Springs

tshughes@coloradomtn.edu
970.870.4451


Katy Walker Photo

Katy Walker

Instructional Reference Librarian

Campus: Vail Valley at Edwards & Rifle

kmwalker@coloradomtn.edu
970.569.2926

Library Technicians & Clerks

Jonathan Beam Photo

Jonathan Beam

Library Technician

Campus: Steamboat Springs

jlbeam@coloradomtn.edu
970.870.4449


Loretta Vigil Photo

Loretta Vigil

Library Clerk

Campus: Leadville & Salida

lvigil@coloradomtn.edu
719.486.4390


Lily Wymer Photo

Lily Wymer

Library Technician

Campus: Glenwood Springs &
Spring Valley

ldwymer@coloradomtn.edu

Library Aides

Vanessa De Lira Photo

Vanessa De Lira

Library Aide

Campus: Leadville & Salida

vdelirasanchez@coloradomtn.edu