EBSCO Discovery is the library's search engine that allows you to search most of our online collections of over 60 databases. With precise filtering options and search tools, you can easily find the sources you need, save, and cite them.
Watch these short video tutorials to learn more about using Discovery.
EBSCO Discovery: narrowing down search results
Provides content covering all key areas of health and wellness from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated medicine.
Offers in-depth, unbiased coverage of political and social issues, with regular reports on a wide range of topics. Each report is investigated and written by a seasoned journalist, professionally fact-checked, and footnoted to facilitate further research. Reports date back to 1923.
Offers access to over 2,200 documentary films covering a variety of topics.
Provides full text peer-reviewed articles published by APA and affiliated journals with current journal coverage and historical content dating back more than a century.
An essential tool for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students, providing extensive full-text coverage to more than 530 full-text journals for a broad range of subjects in the fields of psychology, behavioral sciences and related disciplines.
Covers the latest concepts, theories and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences. Includes full-text articles from more than 320 journals dating back to 1972.
Aggregates statistical data on over 80,000 topics from more than 18,000 sources, including market researchers, trade organizations, scientific journals, and government databases.
UpToDate offers evidence-based clinical information materials, including 11,000 clinical topics across 25 medical specialties, 175 medical calculators, 6,000 unique drug entries, 1,500 patient information topics, and 33,000 graphics.