Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

About: Library Holiday Schedule - Fall 2022 & Spring 2023

Library Extended Hours, Holidays & Closures

Fall 2022 & Spring 2023

  • Monday, 9/5/22 - CLOSED 
  • Monday & Tuesday, 11/21 & 11/22/22 - regular hours but may close early if no one is here!
  • Wed - Sat, 11/23 - 11/27/22 - CLOSED (Campus is also closed)
  • Mon - Thurs, 11/28 - 12/1 - 8:30am - 10pm
  • Saturday, 12/3/22 - Noon - 6 pm 
  • Sunday, 12/4/22 - 1 pm - 10 pm
  • Mon & Tues, 12/5 & 12/6/22 - 8:30 am - 10 pm
  • Wed. 12/7/22 - 8:30 am - 9 pm
  • Friday, 12/9/22 - last day of regular hours, closed on weekends and open Mon - Fri 9 am - 5 pm for intersession hours through 1/15/23
  • Friday, 12/23/22 - Monday, 1/2/23 - CLOSED (Campus is also closed)
  • Tuesday, 1/3/23 - open 9 am - 5 pm
  • Monday, 1/16/23 - regular hours resume
  • Saturday, 3/11/23 - CLOSED
  • Sunday, 3/12/23 - CLOSED
  • Monday 3/13 - Friday 3/17 - open 9 am - 5 pm for Spring Break hours
  • Saturday, 3/18/23 - CLOSED
  • Sunday, 3/19/23 - regular hours resume
  • Friday, 5/5/23 - last day of regular hours, closed on weekends and open Mon - Fri 9 am - 5 pm through 8/21/23

Staff, Help & More

Tracey Hughes
Library Director
she/her/hers
970-870-4445
tshughes@coloradomtn.edu   

Jonathan Beam
Instructional Reference Librarian
970-870-4449
jlbeam@coloradomtn.edu

Libby Foster
Tutoring Coordinator
970-870-4428
lefoster@coloradomtn.edu

Tim Opyt
Library Technician

970-870-4460
topyt@coloradomtn.edu

Extended Hours for Finals

Extended Library Hours for Finals! Fall 2022!

Come see us and get some cookies while you are here too.  We are here to help you succeed!