Skip to Main Content

Help: Home

Staff Directory

Directors

Tracey Hughes photo

Tracey Hughes

Library Director

Campus: Steamboat Springs

tshughes@coloradomtn.edu
970.870.4451


Abraham Korah photo

Abraham Korah

Director of Library Learning Commons

Campus: Glenwood Springs &
Spring Valley

akorah@coloradomtn.edu 
970.947.8268


Yuliya Lef

Virtual Library Director

Campus: Central Services,
Breckenridge, Dillon, & Rifle

ylef@coloradomtn.edu
970.968.5842


Liz Miller Photo

Liz S. Miller

Learning Commons Director

Campus: Leadville & Salida

esmiller@coloradomtn.edu
719.486.4248

Instructional Reference Librarians

Jonathan Beam Photo

Jonathan Beam

Instructional Reference Librarian

Campus: Steamboat Springs

jlbeam@coloradomtn.edu
970.870.4449


Erica Knapp photo

Erica Knapp

Instructional Reference Librarian

Campus: Glenwood Springs &
Spring Valley

eknapp2@coloradomtn.edu
970.947.8269


Katy Walker Photo

Katy Walker

Instructional Reference Librarian

Campus: Central Services,
Vail Valley at Edwards & Rifle

kmwalker@coloradomtn.edu
970.569.2926

Library Technicians & Clerks

Tim Opyt Photo

Tim Opyt

Library Technician

Campus: Steamboat Springs

topyt@coloradomtn.edu
970.870.4460


Loretta Vigil Photo

Loretta Vigil

Library Clerk

Campus: Leadville & Salida

lvigil@coloradomtn.edu
719.486.4390


Lily Wymer Photo

Lily Wymer

Library Technician

Campus: Glenwood Springs &
Spring Valley

ldwymer@coloradomtn.edu